Staff

Please feel free to contact the staff members of the Heart Center Göttingen for any information or query.

Contact

Further staff

welker
Karin Welker
Information Center
Phone:
+49 (0) 551 39-14141
Pager:
919-1622
Fax:
0551-39-14142
E-Mail:
infocenter@med.uni-goettingen.de
Johann-Jesko Lange
Public Relations
Abteilung:
Herzzentrum Göttingen
Phone:
+49-551-39-10198
Fax:
+49-551-39-14144
E-Mail:
johann-jesko.lange@med.uni-goettingen.de
Verena Siol
Decentralized Controlling
Phone:
0551-39-10305
Pager:
919-2823
Fax:
0551-39-66389
E-Mail:
verena.siol@med.uni-goettingen.de
Mario Preis
Head of IT
Phone:
0551-39-66349
Pager:
919-6806
Fax:
0551-39-8743
E-Mail:
mario.preis@med.uni-goettingen.de

Pediatric Cardiology and Intensive Care Medicine

Petra Brandenburg
Secretariat Prof. Paul
Phone:
0551-39-66203
E-Mail:
petra.brandenburg@med.uni-goettingen.de
Doris Bernhardt
Secretariat Prof. Paul
Phone:
0551-39-66204
E-Mail:
doris.bernhardt@med.uni-goettingen.de

Thoracic Cardiovascular Surgery

Ursula Buda
Pediatric cardiac surgery
Phone:
0551-39-66004
Fax:
0551-39-3029
E-Mail:
ubuda@med.uni-goettingen.de
Birgit Grunwald
Secretariat Prof. Schöndube
Phone:
0551-39-66001
Fax:
0551-39-66002
E-Mail:
thg@med.uni-goettingen.de

Psychosomatic Medicine - Psycho-Cardiology

Elke Seeger
Psychokardiologische Spezial- und Privatambulanz
Phone:
0551-39-66707
E-Mail:
eseeger@gwdg.de
Location:
Von-Siebold-Str. 5, 1.OG, Raum A130

Diagnostic Radiology

Isabelle von Kallay
Secretariat Prof. Lotz
Phone:
0551-39-8965
E-Mail:
roe1@med.uni-goettingen.de
Additional information / Links